Tax-Saving Tips - Medical Expenses


Learn Pilates (but save $$$): http://mhlo.co/learnpilates
http://www.mahalo.com/tax-saving-tips-medical-expenses/

Keith Hall, a registered CPA and small business owner with over 20 years experience is here to help you with your small business questions. In this video, Keith takes you through his third tax-saving tip, your medical expenses.

Check out the rest of our tax videos here:
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C90C48F4B15F6911

Check out the related Mahalo Pages:
How to Avoid a Tax Audit: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-avoid-a-tax-audit
How to Check Your Tax Refund Status: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-check-your-tax-refund-status
How to File For a Tax Extension: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-file-for-a-tax-extension
How to File Taxes If You Haven't Filed in Years: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-file-taxes-if-you-havent-filed-in-years
How to File Taxes as a Gay Married Couple: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-file-taxes-as-a-gay-married-couple
How to Determine Your Tax Filing Status: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-determine-your-tax-filing-status
How to Choose the Right Tax Forms: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-choose-the-right-tax-forms
1040ez Tax Form: http://www.mahalo.com/1040ez-tax-form
How to Organize Tax Documents: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-complete-a-1040ez-tax-form
How to Set Up a Tax Payment Plan: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-set-up-a-tax-payment-plan

Check out more Mahalo playlists:
2011 Grammy Guitar Lessons: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=554B7E896F42D97C
How to Cook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7016D638D52E3652
How to Bake: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=26285631199B5B14
Mahalo Daily Videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=4F1A4F3978CDD3EC
How to Play the Xylophone: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=F1EFA91B8B5F3929
Green Living: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=3CA63D48E28E7759
How to Speak Russian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=31098EC11EAF8623
Mahalo Travel: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=F348A1D1C148415D
Learn Biology: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=16EB9E5F60FAD9BD
How to Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00

Comments

One Response to “Tax-Saving Tips – Medical Expenses”

  1. Anonymous says:

    I’m so excited to learn these tips for taxes. I’ve been blind sided by
    people n the IRS. NO MORE! Taking control n getting my $ n life back.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply


4 + 1 =